Official presentation of Governor Nathan Deal's proclamation of June 12, 2016 as Philippine Independence Day in the State of Georgia to the committee members of the Kalayaan 2016 celebrations.

L-R: Wil Bonus, Art Bayani, Mayette Bayani, Pam Peterman , Lilia Hagler, Gov Nathan Deal, Vendy Soriano, Bea Torralba, Didi O'Connor, Pia Valeriano, Randy Cabanog.